What information do I need to register?
You will need your User ID, Dealer/Rep Number, First Name, Last Name, Phone Number and Email address. You will then be required to provide us with additional information that will be matched to your profile for secure access. If you do not have a User ID or have questions, contact: Customer Relations Centre, Monday to Thursday from 8:00 a.m.to 8:00 p.m. EST, Friday from 8:00 a.m.to 6:00 p.m. EST 1-800-268-8186.

What can I access through Dynamic Advisor Site?
Advisor.dynamic.ca is your one stop for all of your needs, whether it's exploring practice management, discovering new tax strategies, creating an IPS for your client or just reviewing fund prices.

Our new site includes everything previously available that you'd expect on a financial portal - and then some. It's a one-stop destination for all of your business needs. Create an IPS for your client or just check fund prices. We have news feeds from the top industry newswires, golf tips and financial data from major North American markets, which you can customize into charts to get an accurate picture of your assets.

Best of all, we have some truly outstanding, industry-leading features that make advisor.dynamic.ca the only website you'll ever need for your business. Now, whether you're on the road or in the office you can stay current with our portfolio managers by subscribing to our podcasting service. Explore practice management with exclusive articles from Horsesmouth and Advisor.ca or learn new tax strategies from tax expert Tim Cesnick.

Perhaps the one feature we're most thrilled to offer you is our account aggregation software, OneLook. Finally, you are able to access your entire book of business at once. OneLook shows you a consolidated view of your assets under administration no matter which fund company holds them. Sort your holdings by each institution, or view the holdings of an individual client across multiple institutions. Analyze your year-to-date sales and compensation.

And we're not done yet. In the weeks and months to come we'll be bringing more innovations to advisor.dynamic.ca. Now that you've seen what we can do, let us know what you think. Call your Dynamic Sales team and make sure they hear your ideas for future features.

Who can register to use this site?
All Canadian financial advisors can register to use this site. You can also sign-up your assistant(s) to use this site on your behalf. Simply log onto the site and update your 'My Profile' page or contact Dynamic Customer Relations Centre.

Quels sont les renseignements nécessaires à l'inscription?
Vous aurez besoin de vos nom d'utilisateur, codes de courtier et de représentant, nom au complet, numéro de téléphone et adresse de courriel. Vous devrez ensuite nous fournir de l'information supplémentaire que nous joindrons à votre profil afin de sécuriser votre accès. Si vous avez des questions ou désirez obtenir un nom d'utilisateur, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre Centre des relations avec la clientèle au 1-800-268-8186. Nos bureaux sont ouverts du lundi au jeudi de 8 h à 20 h, et le vendredi de 8 h à 18 h (HNE).

À quoi ai-je accès par le biais du Site des conseillers Dynamique?
Que ce soit pour explorer de nouvelles façons de gérer votre pratique, découvrir des stratégies fiscales novatrices, élaborer un énoncé de politique de placement ou encore obtenir le cours des parts de nos fonds, ce guichet unique vous simplifiera la tâche.

Notre site amélioré comprend tout ce que vous y trouviez auparavant et beaucoup plus. Vous aurez accès aux nouvelles financières, et à des données sur les principaux marchés nord-américains que vous serez en mesure de représenter sous forme de graphique personnalisé de manière à avoir un meilleur aperçu de votre actif.

Un seul guichet, mais surtout, une mine de renseignements pour votre pratique. Peu importe où vous vous trouverez, vous demeurerez informés sur le point de vue des gestionnaires de portefeuille par le biais des fichiers balados. Grâce aux articles exclusifs de la firme Horsesmouth et du site Conseiller.ca, vous en apprendrez d'avantage sur la gestion de votre pratique. De plus, le fiscaliste Tim Cestnick vous fera découvrir des stratégies en matière d'impôt.

C'est toutefois le logiciel d'agrégation de comptes OneLook qu'il nous tardait de vous présenter. Cet outil vous permet de connaître rapidement votre volume d'affaires auprès des diverses sociétés de fonds communs. Vous pouvez voir en un clin d'oeil l'actif global détenu par vos clients auprès d'une ou de plusieurs institutions ou celui d'une personne en particulier, ou encore obtenir un sommaire de vos ventes et commissions depuis le début de l'année.

Et ce n'est pas fini. Au cours des prochains mois, nous allons introduire d'autres caractéristiques avant-gardistes. Une fois que vous aurez vu de quoi nous sommes capables, n'hésitez pas à nous transmettre vos commentaires. Appelez votre équipe de ventes Dynamique et faites-lui part de vos idées.

Qui peut s'inscrire ?
Ce site est accessible à tous les conseillers financiers au pays. Vous avez également la possibilité d'y inscrire votre adjoint. Pour ce faire, vous n'avez qu'à ouvrir une session et à mettre à jour votre profil. Vous pouvez également communiquer avec notre Centre des relations avec la clientèle.